Business Hours:
Monday-Friday:
9:00 to 12:00, 1:00 to 4:00
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Address:
2 Cherokee Road
Shalimar, Florida 32579
Phone:
(850) 651-5723
Fax:
(850) 651-3337
email:
clerk@shalimarflorida.org

SHALIMAR TOWN HALL

Click here to view and/or download a printable PDF with all of the contact information below

   

   

    

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

       

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

SHALIMAR TOWN HALL STAFF  
Tom Burns -- Town Administrator
tb@shalimarflorida.org
(850) 651-5723
Jessica Rehr -- Deputy Clerk
clerk@shalimarflorida.org
(850) 651-5723
Jeff Adams -- Maintenance Supervisor
jeff.adams@shalimarflorida.org
(850) 651-5723
 
 
SHALIMAR POLICE DEPARTMENT 
John Cash -- Police Chief
jcash@shalimarflorida.org
(850) 651-1115
Non-Emergency PD Cell (850) 428-0148
  
  
SHALIMAR TOWN COMMISSION  
The Mayor and Commissioners are unpaid and don't maintain offices at the Town Hall. You can contact them through Town Hall at (850) 651-5723 or you can email them at the email address(es) listed below.
Gary Combs -- Mayor
gary.combs@shalimarflorida.org
Ricardo Garcia -- Mayor Pro-Tem Roads and Grounds Commissioner
ricardo.garcia@shalimarflorida.org
Brad Gable -- Special Projects Commissioner
brad.gable@shalimarflorida.org
Jerry McCallister -- Finance Commissioner
jerry.mccallister@shalimarflorida.org
Jim Wilton, Phd -- Police Commissioner
jim.wilton@shalimarflorida.org
 
   
  SHALIMAR PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD 
The Planning and Zoning Board Members are unpaid and don't maintain offices at the Town Hall. You can contact them through Town Hall at (850) 651-5723 or you can email them at the email address(es) listed below.
John Henderson -- Chairman
john.henderson@shalimarflorida.org
Mickey Clements -- Vice Chairman
mickey.clements@shalimarflorida.org
Cleo Battle -- Member
cleo.battle@shalimarflorida.org
Rebecca Daniels -- Member
rebecca.daniels@shalimarflorida.org
Ray Morgan -- Member
ray.morgan@shalimarflorida.org
 
 PLEASE NOTE: Florida has a very broad public records law. Email Communications to or from the Town of Shalimar officials or employees are considered public records and are available to the public and media upon request. Your e-mail communications, including your email address, are subject to public disclosure.