Brad Gable -- Police Commissioner


The Mayor and Commissioners are unpaid and don't maintain offices at the Town Hall. You can contact them through Town Hall at (850) 651-5723 or you can email them at the email address(es) listed below.

Brian Taylor -- Special Projects Commissioner
Ricardo Garcia -- Mayor Pro-Tem and Roads and Grounds Commissioner
Jerry McCallister -- Finance and Administration Commissioner